[GDI32_APITEST] Add GetTextMetrics tests to gdi32_apitest (#307)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 21:23:00 +0000 (06:23 +0900)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 21:23:00 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
commit19f8ed2b7a1698da837a5aef27ddb66385fc1016
tree090a99c8953243dd4010e96f8257062a142c52af
parentb5a7765068852311932f9d1a5e688efb8c4c8060
[GDI32_APITEST] Add GetTextMetrics tests to gdi32_apitest (#307)

CORE-13840
modules/rostests/apitests/gdi32/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/gdi32/GetTextMetrics.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/gdi32/testlist.c