[MAINTAINERS] Add 3rd party library files that I've been syncing.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 03:45:34 +0000 (04:45 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 08:52:47 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
commit19f9a973e52360b102ce57349410ccda6738750b
treec8d8971b84d290940bf84fe2cd5d82d405e8edc8
parent76118320eaa5ed80d5e162da27b642bcad638802
[MAINTAINERS] Add 3rd party library files that I've been syncing.

CORE-15280 CORE-14291 CORE-13739 CORE-13451 ...
MAINTAINERS