[OLE32_WINETEST] Fix MSVC build.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 09:36:30 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 12:40:32 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commit1a1206c5f823666bfd4e484ea9d62f0ac2419d9b
tree9c70b5d804368160ee655e725e7f5308ea5eef74
parentc6f49f5394683f3420550271129d725bbe544552
[OLE32_WINETEST] Fix MSVC build.
modules/rostests/winetests/ole32/marshal.c