[SETUPLIB][REACTOS][USETUP] Re-organize the setup state variables and some helpers.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 01:51:51 +0000 (02:51 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 22:40:28 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
commit1a173dfdb2dd25288a1f396848ee01583d8dadd4
tree5c40236b60e6a1380898e4ce4c8ade2a69b38e9d
parent9016b5f3efc8fd3378112e818cacb78cb8cf7ea9
[SETUPLIB][REACTOS][USETUP] Re-organize the setup state variables and some helpers.

- Move a great deal of global variables into the USETUP_DATA structure
  (the SetupInf, the SetupFileQueue, the generic lists...).

- Place the common setup initialization code into an InitializeSetup()
  routine, and the cleanup code into FinishSetup().

- Implement the setup-code part support for the TXTSETUP.SIF setup
  source path override variables "SetupSourceDevice" and "SetupSourcePath"
  (see CORE-9023); support for them in SETUPLDR will be added later.
base/setup/lib/setuplib.c
base/setup/lib/setuplib.h
base/setup/reactos/drivepage.c
base/setup/reactos/reactos.c
base/setup/reactos/reactos.h
base/setup/usetup/usetup.c