[SDK:ATL] Fix the size of the ATL_WNDCLASSINFOW::m_szAutoName member according to...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:10:28 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 00:14:03 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
commit1a231e1e70472d7f1a3e1d1b498dedaedf864a54
tree26bb3ec4a390c4315f320589a6dfd0aa26e0bca9
parentf9e36df4d6828fa448b7c6ff5d7bb4eadab6ba70
[SDK:ATL] Fix the size of the ATL_WNDCLASSINFOW::m_szAutoName member according to the actual MS-compatible auto-generated window class name.

The autogenerated name has the format:
    "ATL:<hexadecimal_digits_of_pointer><NULL-terminator>"

and the number of hex digits in 0xABCD1234 (for 32-bit == 4-byte)
pointers (without the '0x') is 8 == 4*2, and for 64-bit == 8-byte
pointers (e.g. 0xABCDEF0123456789) is 16 == 8*2.
sdk/lib/atl/atlwin.h