[EXPLORER] Add Portuguese (Portugal) pt-PT.rc translation. CORE-15967 (#1558)
authorJose Carlos Jesus <zecarlos1957@hotmail.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 18:31:58 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 11 May 2019 20:31:00 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commit1a23f3c9df5c10860c59da931fcdede3cdf87462
tree863bb08e37e41b7494f50ef944147c7d2a63f6a9
parent5418f394ab22b376f29a03f3c82924ff28055f5d
[EXPLORER] Add Portuguese (Portugal) pt-PT.rc translation. CORE-15967 (#1558)
base/shell/explorer/explorer.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/pt-BR.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/pt-PT.rc [new file with mode: 0644]