[FREETYPE] Fix regression CORE-16041 Font/Text Rotation Angles Too Small
authorJoachim Henze <Joachim.Henze@reactos.org>
Wed, 22 May 2019 21:14:42 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerJoachim Henze <Joachim.Henze@reactos.org>
Wed, 22 May 2019 21:15:09 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commit1a402847ed307af7e72fcd9e15bb970b4285690d
tree207dcff9bc2230e4100cf124a715a1c70527f667
parent0f29b3faa7770c441d084e4b41ceba555d4181ab
[FREETYPE] Fix regression CORE-16041 Font/Text Rotation Angles Too Small

Thanks to the patches author Doug Lyons
and the reviewers hbelusca and Katayama Hirofumi MZ.

The regression was introduced by
0.4.13-dev-24-g
61475b9fede67b4eb2236c4ff9a495052c66cda9
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c