[RAPPS] Fix blurry Theme category icon.
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 23:47:31 +0000 (18:47 -0500)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 15:07:30 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commit1a7dcb24adf648e05bdfa70a76efa5a8ca757951
treec3bcf2672f210c6f15721f38e29e5fe0643c5b6f
parent7a88727570635c015cd9352f5c26432f70466083
[RAPPS] Fix blurry Theme category icon.
base/applications/rapps/res/cats/themes.ico