[IPHLPAPI] In GetAdaptersAddresses(), return friendly name if asked for
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 17:03:34 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 17:04:13 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commit1a964b51398a133a4d35d6c06ba4f77c75680f71
tree759f3fb028b6d949cd806b351b2e77a911103d86
parent94d81943761ed66ed8ed5d1764c55946d98c71a7
[IPHLPAPI] In GetAdaptersAddresses(), return friendly name if asked for
dll/win32/iphlpapi/address.c