[NTOSKRNL] Rewrite the way we create BCB for pinning
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:46:10 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 20:51:44 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
commit1afcbbd12539577fb7bb6df61378d8dd12a4f727
treef95a30785d7b7bddff3dc41f6bcd96cff97ea893
parent2d47c3be2987662333573b65051f498f92d90dc3
[NTOSKRNL] Rewrite the way we create BCB for pinning

We won't reuse a BCB created for mapping, we will now have
our own dedicated BCB.
This allows having a bit more cleaner implementation of CcPinMappedData()
ntoskrnl/cc/pin.c