[SHELL32] Implement Folder Options File Types 'Change' button (#629)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 18:04:25 +0000 (03:04 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 18:04:25 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commit1b1e1baa6e5544010c6b8c89d3e8a7b086ff3923
tree2ee7692b85baf8cf1ae91d28d2d19f719a938b9c
parent6e6c46a832ba7a276fe6feb1f3da524429a72e23
[SHELL32] Implement Folder Options File Types 'Change' button (#629)

CORE-12906
dll/win32/shell32/dialogs/filetypes.cpp