[NTOSKRNL] Save ProtectionMode value on boot
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 06:34:16 +0000 (08:34 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 17:28:16 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commit1c4e44592c397041ea0e446f0c71bc2b9c4f949d
treeb5a32f43c08f77161401a584f0f80849747ed64d
parent611e6d7d0e1b080a31a1757bf1f59419584bc946
[NTOSKRNL] Save ProtectionMode value on boot
ntoskrnl/config/cmdata.c
ntoskrnl/include/internal/ob.h
ntoskrnl/ob/obinit.c