[TRANSLATION][DRWTSN32] Add zh-CN translation. (#549)
authorWexpo Lyu <laosb@lns.unihubs.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 17:57:57 +0000 (01:57 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 17 May 2018 17:57:57 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
commit1d11d56d1ab2e379cc8bd3d25cfb9da8913b748d
treee8d02f9933564b650b398b089efbeccb5bc86480
parent6b5f84dfcd92f0461da76338648896f0a9b5ae91
[TRANSLATION][DRWTSN32] Add zh-CN translation. (#549)
base/applications/drwtsn32/drwtsn32.rc
base/applications/drwtsn32/lang/zh-CN.rc [new file with mode: 0644]