[FONT][WIN32SS] Hold the freetype lock while accessing freetype data
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 18:45:21 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 18:47:00 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commit1d1b7f46fced1977da19732c61158a3085f3b919
treea7319a69a297a803367dd378069e6423477ac8c9
parent436d8d962ae3e75020c6b93f3acba2ea0316daa5
[FONT][WIN32SS] Hold the freetype lock while accessing freetype data
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c