[SHELL32] CFSDropTarget: Fix right click menu when shown over the tree view. CORE...
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 08:53:56 +0000 (11:53 +0300)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 10:58:08 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commit1d55f459d6402eb5f97e5ebf65a32e24cdd7a13b
tree6add5d8b47ad5d23d70a984adc3deec023c8ae1b
parent62c33fbf69e6bc48d454df8ed5361fbfa1a6539b
[SHELL32] CFSDropTarget: Fix right click menu when shown over the tree view. CORE-11240
dll/win32/shell32/droptargets/CFSDropTarget.cpp