[TRANSLATION] Spanish translations (#944)
authorJulio Carchi <contacto@julcar.info.tm>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 11:01:44 +0000 (06:01 -0500)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 11:01:44 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit1e141573e4db82ece514503f756fe7f4ded4adae
tree3731cb0f53bf5efad327a35f12c56cbb5a5d713b
parentd6dc1fd2310ed67891edc27a49aacc2eb11220f3
[TRANSLATION] Spanish translations (#944)
15 files changed:
base/shell/explorer/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/cpl/inetcpl/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/shellext/netshell/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/shellext/stobject/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/msgina/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/setupapi/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/es-ES.rc
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/frontends/gui/lang/es-ES.rc
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/lang/es-ES.rc
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv_new/frontends/gui/lang/es-ES.rc
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv_new/lang/es-ES.rc