[RAPPS] CDownloadManager: Get rid of the implementation of IBindStatusCallback as...
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 12:12:32 +0000 (15:12 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 22:43:49 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
commit1e201d7057741b48d559e5ee6db2c5b2a2748d92
tree5bd9499c21741eecd5c3fab0401a62c754354d53
parentdb8f1d6f6a662fe1a1d61ac793047f4320939a0a
[RAPPS] CDownloadManager: Get rid of the implementation of IBindStatusCallback as we stopped using URLDownloadToFileW a decade ago
base/applications/rapps/loaddlg.cpp