[SHELL32] Fix a potential buffer overrun.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:53:30 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 20:56:16 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commit1e20a3e5b58f3f30e31b0360ce318c7b5196e770
treee458328fc9aee1cefae7b74e24540bb3805ee188
parentbb7292b287221f820e77c2434bcc652dbb484ae6
[SHELL32] Fix a potential buffer overrun.

Patch by Kudratov Olimjon.

CORE-8545
dll/win32/shell32/CShellLink.cpp