[TCPIP] Implement InfoTdiQueryGetATInfo
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 19:52:54 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 19:54:41 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
commit1e28d4d92bfa1e69b4db6eefae9e8cbff498c846
tree429dd7d52ee5fb9ee50c60d5e8daa8a29d9555eb
parent962b2fd66a224c76dda53ed3dda509f040c5ab2f
[TCPIP] Implement InfoTdiQueryGetATInfo

This implements a case for InfoTdiQueryInformationEx. It's based on wild guesses, but it helps to make Windows 2003 lsass not fail.
drivers/network/tcpip/tcpip/info.c