[USBSTOR] Correctly terminate a REG_MULTI_SZ string
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor.perevertkin@reactos.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 18:14:36 +0000 (21:14 +0300)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor.perevertkin@reactos.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 18:15:58 +0000 (21:15 +0300)
commit1e512e29dc5126f9188c83576bb703a7ce81681c
treedb867e231adcfbe07ee7f5e406d47a055da1dd6f
parenta279b1d2c6cd9a147dab71fa7e05d55ba7639ada
[USBSTOR] Correctly terminate a REG_MULTI_SZ string
returned by the IRP_MN_QUERY_ID handler
drivers/usb/usbstor/pdo.c