[SDK] Update gen_baseaddress.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 19:09:18 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 23:41:07 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
commit1e568ce62d3fc3a30ef460668aaacbafba071c25
tree13ac1564d1dc4f3090545da46ae0d235935258e4
parentaa04a0a6d31477dbf5b3a65cf79a690e44dcd4a7
[SDK] Update gen_baseaddress.
* Speed up the script by using the fallback by default
* Suggest what cmake file to edit
* Add support for x64 modules (addresses not updated yet)
CORE-14923
sdk/tools/gen_baseaddress.py