[NTOSKNRL] Always reference a newly created VACB
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 17:14:17 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 17:16:55 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commit1e579843bcf2f54da8e717ec9713b86e9ad1c02c
treefb2fcde3f0b3419782d412afc4a78d72d4b4a512
parent342c404c0012e57598da72e113bf2abf7fc06551
[NTOSKNRL] Always reference a newly created VACB

This allows being consistent between newly created and looked up
so that VACB can always safely be released.

Should really help with reference issues.

CORE-14481
CORE-14480
CORE-14482
ntoskrnl/cc/view.c