[BUGCODES] Add WIN32K_INIT_OR_RIT_FAILURE to the list.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 14:50:06 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 21:44:23 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commit1e74ca507590fc6c80f55ae60ea89278bc2af09b
treee67abf61a05d3f1141e316ba52c0ae9b0f5b65b0
parent38be848f68cff71200a0fb57d7674a0401994e69
[BUGCODES] Add WIN32K_INIT_OR_RIT_FAILURE to the list.
sdk/include/reactos/mc/bugcodes.mc