[KERNEL32] Reduce DefineDosDeviceA memory footprint
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 May 2019 07:25:34 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 May 2019 08:17:16 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commit1ed7f27466c8fdd70779504d93b2383a5764a495
treeafa03a758d5a576f5239e8e69dbb15fd9851a8f2
parent2ebda0e3d0e583ee6d24b04132923aaa6a1c0e1a
[KERNEL32] Reduce DefineDosDeviceA memory footprint

by using TEB static unicode string (which is already
preallocated).
dll/win32/kernel32/client/dosdev.c