[DBGHELP] [XDK] [ARM64] Fix magic constant
authorStas'M <x86corez@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 16:48:19 +0000 (19:48 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 13:01:27 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commit1eea9304e1713ee9494199df4ca05e8c84b0048b
treec2f6f95a0e8591e103ad7d0822933ec610afc7c4
parentbcaa33e33b3edb88d035bae74345696377d59500
[DBGHELP] [XDK] [ARM64] Fix magic constant
dll/win32/dbghelp/compat.h
sdk/include/xdk/winnt_old.h