[VCDCLI] Fix typo
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 22:42:25 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 22:44:19 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
commit1f2db8fab98e3f9840b1af779d2400d8bad76c51
tree1b6691b391bf7f50e88347a711e2d0b6ae5e12fd
parent197ec4c5b8f807ee64f323d1461295841bd31c59
[VCDCLI] Fix typo
modules/rosapps/applications/cmdutils/vcdcli/CMakeLists.txt