[EXPLORER] Fix creation of shortcuts in the start menu.
authorJared Smudde <computerwhiz02@hotmail.com>
Sun, 22 Jul 2018 16:05:50 +0000 (11:05 -0500)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 22:57:58 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
commit1f2f03dd76f698795eaf38730a695d7588dbdd2d
tree94c51cd5f24a257cac6c8f8a41f7ac3757b20d63
parent7572ff067bc671e6fa5c021c925b6f62ee258687
[EXPLORER] Fix creation of shortcuts in the start menu.
base/shell/explorer/startmnucust.cpp