[SHELL32] Fix item order in Folder Options (#415)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 22:40:41 +0000 (07:40 +0900)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 22:40:41 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
commit1f4c63645314c7c6468979d761a57743a667fdef
treedd7209781c8e13187afa9f42151b860ff366319b
parent173b79095c1f7aaf8e5c0e5d3b57b6d54392c1c0
[SHELL32] Fix item order in Folder Options (#415)
dll/win32/shell32/dialogs/folder_options.cpp