[BROWSEUI] browseui.spec: Fix SHEnumClassesOfCategories() parameters. (#1559)
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Thu, 9 May 2019 05:03:49 +0000 (07:03 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 15:06:52 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit1f8250f700f5cd59c7bfee15ccf0bd827f81682e
treede697b64c5e968df0fedb3668cdc4e22d09e4aec
parent8f482af0a876d269cca64288f114eb1fe1180ef0
[BROWSEUI] browseui.spec: Fix SHEnumClassesOfCategories() parameters. (#1559)
dll/win32/browseui/browseui.spec