[NTOSKRNL] Update Doxygen descriptions for NtRaiseHardError, ExRaiseHardError, ExpRai...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 13:06:45 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 20:39:32 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
commit1fadfea05327c7532b79db6287838b5d4ad9f287
tree8880645dc88d107f0cffde659664acaf73b3a8fd
parentf0729b30bb79d6f538cf2b9578ff8ebe7989f8d3
[NTOSKRNL] Update Doxygen descriptions for NtRaiseHardError, ExRaiseHardError, ExpRaiseHardError and NtSetDefaultHardErrorPort.
ntoskrnl/ex/harderr.c