[LIBXML2] Update to version 2.9.9. CORE-15854 1414/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 09:19:35 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 09:14:49 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
commit1fe58c40580eefc202a085e1a06d1e2627d65644
tree31afa4168e3386b5903d3b290dca7884e59d4ca2
parent743951eccfef786bcb3c6e866058b3449232efbc
[LIBXML2] Update to version 2.9.9. CORE-15854
22 files changed:
media/doc/3rd Party Files.txt
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libxml/globals.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libxml/tree.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libxml/xmlexports.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libxml/xmlversion.h
sdk/lib/3rdparty/libxml2/HTMLparser.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/libxml2/HTMLtree.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/libxml2/SAX2.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/libxml2/c14n.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/libxml2/config.h
sdk/lib/3rdparty/libxml2/encoding.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/libxml2/parser.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/libxml2/parserInternals.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/libxml2/relaxng.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/libxml2/uri.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/libxml2/xmlIO.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/libxml2/xmllint.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/libxml2/xmlreader.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/libxml2/xmlsave.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/libxml2/xmlschemas.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/libxml2/xpath.c
sdk/lib/3rdparty/libxml2/xzlib.c