[SETUPAPI] GetDeviceInstanceKeyPath: Trying to open the hardware key opens the softwa...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 14:53:22 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 21:03:38 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
commit2037bab6c4ae50a6b92ddf2d7294c6dbb420b89a
tree960f160f83e4e9771185866ba37eac9914c774f4
parentfaddd38b36e50c0b52d8c2ac702486be0b346e59
[SETUPAPI] GetDeviceInstanceKeyPath: Trying to open the hardware key opens the software key and vice versa. Fix it by swapping the code paths.
dll/win32/setupapi/cfgmgr.c