[NTOSKRNL] Reference the file object before issuing the unlock all IRP
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:21:19 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 09:22:22 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit207ff9444e946e3736f34ef6eaf32ab065cf8ca9
treeab8dc4ebd70487f3878387552c55ec930d58de91
parentf155de483f53429d7f13802740adf55cde000e85
[NTOSKRNL] Reference the file object before issuing the unlock all IRP

This fixes the last kmode assert triggered by httpd on ReactOS.

CORE-12045
ntoskrnl/io/iomgr/file.c