[TRANSLATION] Update the existing romanian resources
authorȘtefan Fulea <stefan.fulea@mail.com>
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 18:47:13 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 12:48:48 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit211ad8c73dcf43907fb5e827b5d1179ae54b7978
tree96d4052a30de91d15481fd4b756c0b7f9a400e79
parent357f69997d01bb8c7d26a8ab86af9644b0556a3b
[TRANSLATION] Update the existing romanian resources

This includes both newly added and previously left untranslated strings.
19 files changed:
base/applications/cmdutils/xcopy/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/applications/fltmc/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/applications/msconfig_new/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/setup/reactos/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/setup/usetup/lang/ro-RO.h
dll/cpl/desk/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/cpl/inetcpl/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/cpl/mmsys/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/browseui/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/cryptui/lang/cryptui_Ro.rc
dll/win32/devmgr/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/msi/lang/msi_Ro.rc
dll/win32/msports/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/netcfgx/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/themeui/lang/ro-RO.rc
media/inf/machine.inf