[AUTOCHK] Let the timeout for disk repair to be configured
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 22:18:21 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 22:19:09 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
commit2149c3d0d04f4baa9338a4a7cc243d8d1815a13c
treea11842098395ea000c27e9777f75adbf619d5319
parent4217688b49c89fd5607617cf219563b4eec2d756
[AUTOCHK] Let the timeout for disk repair to be configured
base/system/autochk/autochk.c