[KMTESTS:CC] Addendum to 3fe0e28: use ok_irql.
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:50:29 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 13:51:35 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit215e48d0bd0c54348d22290ccf2b7ec1fbffc264
tree27317a8a7363c0ce4734798b9d532a35d4550542
parent45aa17938689258e402470f11ea845610696cc29
[KMTESTS:CC] Addendum to 3fe0e28: use ok_irql.

CORE-14349
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcCopyRead_drv.c