[WIN32K] Implement RECTL_bClipRectBySize() and use it in IntEngBitBlt() to clip the...
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 22:03:38 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2018 14:40:04 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit2170901e6ac6f0565bfd854d4a3ddc19d87a0050
tree24925e6b7c20ce49026a0a667f108929dd46c168
parent79ad68ddc3a47f55e348af5b9d47242b5ca72877
[WIN32K] Implement RECTL_bClipRectBySize() and use it in IntEngBitBlt() to clip the target rect against the bounds of the target surface. Also clip the source rect against the source surface. Fixes remaining part of CORE-14463
win32ss/gdi/eng/bitblt.c
win32ss/gdi/eng/bitblt_new.c
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/rect.h