[CRYPTEXT] Add Ukrainian translation (#1999)
authorOleg Dubinskiy <oleg.dubinskij2013@yandex.ua>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 14:27:03 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 14:27:03 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit218118e994a474300230eac18c48327f1844491b
treedf32e37cb051cd77e373d816e04b9d1546767fc8
parentdde7113cfc99efe9a0a2ea76f6be4202094a6253
[CRYPTEXT] Add Ukrainian translation (#1999)
dll/shellext/cryptext/cryptext.rc
dll/shellext/cryptext/lang/uk-UA.rc [new file with mode: 0644]