[ACPI] Fix the format of the (default hardcoded) "unique" instance ID.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 00:25:49 +0000 (02:25 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 14:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commit2183e65c17fd4a8b0fe950c1600146c206c1f035
tree43cc4a734dbd5cc5b94fbeb4df64d7564b1ce19a
parentfa103197ad05ea0fc89a6a6a3bd161c68e1c7ea1
[ACPI] Fix the format of the (default hardcoded) "unique" instance ID.
drivers/bus/acpi/buspdo.c