[NTOS:IO] Move device manipulation functions from pnpmgr/pnpmgr.c to pnpmgr/devaction.c 2940/head
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor.perevertkin@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 14:54:44 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor.perevertkin@reactos.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 01:03:35 +0000 (04:03 +0300)
commit21e9e2baa57b744f2367b702c23f580611adad6c
treeb018bad1a1112b628964566833ebba075d4c0607
parentd230f8829c7bf1235dc00074c55be5cafa130e15
[NTOS:IO] Move device manipulation functions from pnpmgr/pnpmgr.c to pnpmgr/devaction.c
And rearrange them in more logical order.

This effectively splits the file, leaving public "Io" functions in
pnpmgr.c along with some things not related do device object management.
Functions which manipulate the device tree are left in devaction.c.
In future all these functions will only be accessed from
DeviceActionWorker.
While being public API, IoRequestDeviceEject and IoInvalidateDeviceState
have been moved to devaction.c as well. In next commits they will be
converted to DeviceActionWorker routines and their callers will be put
in pnpmgr.c
ntoskrnl/io/pnpmgr/devaction.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ntoskrnl/io/pnpmgr/pnpmgr.c
ntoskrnl/ntos.cmake