[MEDIA][FONTS] Improve tahomabd.ttf (Cyrillic and Latin) No.20
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 09:38:14 +0000 (18:38 +0900)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 09:39:05 +0000 (18:39 +0900)
commit21f4e69ee8e3809000c0a3d36acccbc568177356
treecca2c69127db7b9ff25500b9815fd9e0d3a9502e
parentaedba8441af6dbe3da9bee501ecd74dce851b5a1
[MEDIA][FONTS] Improve tahomabd.ttf (Cyrillic and Latin) No.20

Tahoma Bold.
Version 0.011 khmz.
12px CYRILLIC CAPITAL LETTER A WITH BREVE.
12px CYRILLIC CAPITAL LETTER A WITH DIAERESIS.
12px CYRILLIC CAPITAL LETTER BARRED O WITH DIAERESIS.
12px CYRILLIC CAPITAL LETTER CHE WITH DIAERESIS.
12px CYRILLIC CAPITAL LETTER EN WITH DESCENDER.
12px CYRILLIC CAPITAL LETTER KA WITH DESCENDER.
12px CYRILLIC CAPITAL LETTER O WITH DIAERESIS.
12px CYRILLIC CAPITAL LETTER YERU WITH DIAERESIS.
12px CYRILLIC LETTER PALOCHKA.
12px CYRILLIC SMALL LETTER A IE.
12px CYRILLIC SMALL LETTER DZHE.
12px CYRILLIC SMALL LETTER E WITH DIAERESIS.
12px CYRILLIC SMALL LETTER EN WITH DESCENDER.
12px CYRILLIC SMALL LETTER I WITH DIAERESIS.
12px CYRILLIC SMALL LETTER I WITH GRAVE.
12px CYRILLIC SMALL LETTER I WITH MACRON.
12px CYRILLIC SMALL LETTER IE WITH BREVE.
12px CYRILLIC SMALL LETTER IE WITH GRAVE.
12px CYRILLIC SMALL LETTER IO.
12px CYRILLIC SMALL LETTER JE.
12px CYRILLIC SMALL LETTER KA WITH DESCENDER.
12px CYRILLIC SMALL LETTER LJE.
12px CYRILLIC SMALL LETTER NJE.
12px CYRILLIC SMALL LETTER O WITH DIAERESIS.
12px CYRILLIC SMALL LETTER UKRAINAIAN IE.
12px CYRILLIC SMALL LETTER YI.
CORE-8408
media/fonts/tahomabd.ttf