[LPK] Fix for CORE-16115. (#1654) 1654/head
authorBaruch Rutman <peterooch@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 22:43:44 +0000 (01:43 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit22064d7787514c72ab5d3db5da4d0929cab73b15
tree6b7d1356633381a42c973a983699afef3bd6a11c
parent1a7ffd29d6a45749237e090b24067623f1ca74cf
[LPK] Fix for CORE-16115. (#1654)

Proposed changes:

- Use the total extent (width) and font metrics (height) as values
  to put in the lpSize variable instead of calling ScriptString_pSize()
  in the LpkGetTextExtentExPoint() function.

- Use GetTextExtentExPointWPri in more cases as another effort to get the data.

- Trailing whitespace fixes.
dll/win32/lpk/lpk.c