[SHELL32] Fix and improve the PickIconDlg function (#574)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 13:33:07 +0000 (22:33 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 13:33:07 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit222534a5a22cf12ed667382c7425bd77bd4242ec
tree1fb00eb251577acddaf0c8c069d18453883a6fc6
parent5d8bbf72e323577b6cbfa732cb60c92b5e03ad8c
[SHELL32] Fix and improve the PickIconDlg function (#574)

CORE-10972
35 files changed:
dll/win32/shell32/CShellLink.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/dialogs/dialogs.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ca-ES.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/da-DK.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/de-DE.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/en-GB.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/en-US.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/es-ES.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/et-EE.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/fi-FI.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ko-KR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pl-PL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pt-BR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/pt-PT.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ro-RO.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/ru-RU.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sl-SI.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/tr-TR.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/win32/shell32/shresdef.h