[TRANSLATION] Translate Explorer into Finnish, by Lauri Ojansivu (#218)
authorLauri Ojansivu <x@xet7.org>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 19:17:30 +0000 (11:17 -0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 19:17:30 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commit2246a9f211532c5b48174011520f4bdf9475d58e
treea857b2da93c3ce019f30f4b8062c2e7530816da3
parent10e0d9ebb972fbddfef3a570c37e3321dfa4de05
[TRANSLATION] Translate Explorer into Finnish, by Lauri Ojansivu (#218)
CREDITS
base/shell/explorer/explorer.rc
base/shell/explorer/lang/fi-FI.rc [new file with mode: 0644]