[MOUNTMGR] Query proper device when creating mount point
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 14:34:38 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 14:59:57 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commit225a1e92bdc58314c831b5d1c9f5a7d3358da8c9
treed5682404dbb1733dde251e26d08757112cdad17d
parent7b650d2c3ef90cb7ea3fa0029ab2b75835f5fa5c
[MOUNTMGR] Query proper device when creating mount point

We must query the target device, and not the symbolic link
we attempt to create. The later will always fail as it doesn't
exist yet.

This fixes MountMgrCreatePointWorker not working.
drivers/filters/mountmgr/point.c