[WINSRV] Wait for the process to exit after calling NtTerminateProcess
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 18:13:56 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 08:28:31 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commit225c5c4a20aa16b1e068eda6e426def38871687a
treea31dfc0b779d73e01d49e90fcb2683d0ebce2f32
parent6d6e3712259e06cc49b753447a8bdfe49a4eabc4
[WINSRV] Wait for the process to exit after calling NtTerminateProcess
NtTerminateProcess just queues an apc in every thread of the target process which in turn kills each thread. We need to wait so that all processes have enough time to exit before shutting down.
win32ss/user/winsrv/usersrv/shutdown.c