[NTOSKRNL] Add the CcMapDataWait and CcMapDataNoWait counters
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 12:28:45 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 12:36:26 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit227c4321c26f42068bf64aefcc37cad16e08cd94
treeded0db7f4236db7fd70b5cc6bbc2917469d9fcb0
parent1dfbed9c3dbd135c7bf51090b9cadde6d2642340
[NTOSKRNL] Add the CcMapDataWait and CcMapDataNoWait counters
ntoskrnl/cc/pin.c