[MODE] Improve few points in the MODE command. Adapted from a patch by Katayama Hirof...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 22:37:42 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 22:45:28 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
commit22bf16928847b13026047b1a95c1e704cf6271d6
tree537884829920be6122df4bdba73a371eaf74cb17
parentbf3589a280df2b1450b6de35d7fafe56f4c4d07c
[MODE] Improve few points in the MODE command. Adapted from a patch by Katayama Hirofumi MZ. CORE-12894
base/applications/cmdutils/mode/mode.c