[FREELDR] Insert DLLs into load order before what references them. (#1951)
authorMark Harmstone <mark@harmstone.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 18:54:49 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 21:20:52 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commit22fbfb0df9339c3c53428ade5b88b1e5752a4d80
treedc205dac8b1d5bdf1f620d041204674dfa1fd0e6
parentfc9c3fe6f74b8853a50c81161e227291768e825b
[FREELDR] Insert DLLs into load order before what references them. (#1951)
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/peloader.c