[FONTS] Delete 16px bitmap from Tahoma Bold
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 23:20:25 +0000 (08:20 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 13:57:45 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit2355838fbb91c3b857025af3af55c77151347c26
treedc2575a0a876156c35d13bab76614003b0dafd56
parent1a1206c5f823666bfd4e484ea9d62f0ac2419d9b
[FONTS] Delete 16px bitmap from Tahoma Bold
media/fonts/tahomabd.ttf